Skip to Main Content

Meet the CWIT Team

 

Carolyn Seaman, Ph.D.

Director of CWIT
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Office: ITE 452B
Phone: 410.455.2809
Email: cseaman@umbc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Danyelle Tauryce Ireland, Ph.D.

Associate Director of CWIT
Sponsored projects (e.g. T-SITE Scholars Program), educational research,
program assessment, industry engagement
Research Assistant Professor of Engineering & Computing Education
Office: ITE 452C
Phone: 410.455.3109
Email: direland@umbc.edu
Pronouns: she/they
Ireland CV 9.17.2020

Image result for cindy greenwood

Cindy Greenwood, M.Ed.

Assistant Director
Cyber Scholars Program, Recruitment
Office: ITE 449
Phone: 410.455.3881
Email: cindyg@umbc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Erica D’Eramo, M.A.

Assistant Director
CWIT Scholars, Recruitment
Office: ITE 452A
Phone: 410.455.8076
Email: deramo@umbc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

 

Kate O’Keefe, M.S.Ed

Assistant Director
Affiliates Program, CWIT Living Learning Community Coordinator
Office: ITE 450
Phone: 410.455.3016
Email: kokeefe@umbc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Thea Robertson

Administrative Assistant
Office: ITE 452
Phone: 410.455.2822
Email: troberts@umbc.edu
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Thomas Waters

Coordinator
Allies in CWIT and Strategic Projects
Email: twaters2@umbc.edu
Pronouns: he, him, his